BTS All Members | Full Biography, Wiki, & Facts | Jungkook, Suga, RM, Jimin, J-Hope, & Jin

Suga bts

The full form of BTS is “Bangtan Sonyeondan” also known as Bangtan Boys. It is a worldwide popular south Korean boys band owned by Big Hit Entertainment company. As of writing, there are altogether 7 members and They are:

1. Jungkook (Jeon Jung-kook)

2. Min Yoongi (Suga)

3. Kim Taehyung (V)

4. Kim Namjoon (RM)

5. Park Jimin (Jimin)

6. Jung Hoseok (J-Hope)

7. Kim Seok-jin (Jin)

Quick Summary BTS 7 Members